qwer

Services

Each type of cargo, break-bulk or project, shipped in one lot or a major supply chain requiers individual approach. It must take into consideration all factors attributed to the particular type of cargo.

We provide the full range of logistics services for cargoes such as consumer goods, raw materials, chemical products, foodstuff and beverages, self-propelled equipment, spare parts to name a few.

Irrespective of the physical and chemical properties, the origin and destination of the cargo the main criteria of the logistics solution are: delivery terms, cargo cost, constant reduction of freight rates, optimum routing and the added services of the terminals and warehouses at origin and destination.

Customs clearance

Customs clearance

Any goods crossing a border of a country import and export, pass through customs authorities. Corresponding duties and charges should be paid in optimum amount and the the goods declared properly.

Intermodal solutions

Intermodal solutions

Irrespective of terms of the delivery contract - EXW/CIF/DDU - brox carries out transportation from any point of departure or port of shipment to any point of destination qualitatively and in due time.

qwer

Сервисы

Каждый груз, от сборного до проектного, отгружаемый единовременно или в рамках цепи поставок, требует индивидуального подхода. Он должен учитывать множество факторов и  правил логистики, присущих конкретному бизнесу.

Мы предоставляем полный набор логистических услуг для товаров ТНП/FMCG, сырья, продуктов химической промышленности, продуктов питания,  алкоголя и напитков, мебели, одежды и обуви, бытовой электроники, самоходной техники, автомобилей и запасных частей, металлов, древесины и пиломатериалов.

Независимо от физических и химических характеристик груза, географии происхождения и назначения важнейшими критериями при разработке логистических схем являются: сроки поставки, стоимость груза, постоянное снижение затрат на доставку, оптимальный маршрут перевозки, возможности терминалов/складов отправления и назначения.

Проектные решения

Проектные решения

Международная перевозка негабаритных и проектных грузов один из самых сложных продуктов в линейке brox - это комплексная и ответственная задача.

Авиа фрахт

Авиа фрахт

Запчасти для производственных линий, божоле ново и Новелло к празднику молодого вина из Франции и Италии, медикаменты, продукты питания премиум класса.