About

Welcome to the website of brox logistics!

The website is designed to tell you about the services we provide and to help you find the answers to questions related to import, export, customs clearance procedures and international trade. We all came across the questions of international trade for the first time in our lives, we would like to share our experience and invite you to explore the sections of the website devoted to the basics as well as the news section and our blog. After exploring these sections you will have the tools that will help you surf in the deep seas of logistics and international trade.

By following this link you will find an in-depth description of services and products provided by brox.

Brox develops individual strategies that match your needs and that are tailored to your desires. We can also offer pre-made solutions that would be interested for first timers as well as those experienced in international trade.

We hope that the information that you are seeking is easily accessible and that you first experience dealing with brox will be pleasant!

For your convenience we have created an online query as well as an information request.

Individual solutions for the entire supply chain

Individual solutions

We help our clients to expand business, to get to the new markets and to increase presence on already existing ones. We also help promoting new products, investigating new possibilities, focusing on sales, research and development.

Beverages

Beverages

A glass of refreshing lemonade in the hot afternoon or a cup of warm tea in the cool evening? Party with friends, clink of glasses and crackle of foamy bubbles... Or maybe a romantic picnic at the countryside...

Air Freight

Air Freight

Spare parts for manufacturing line, Beaujolais nouveau and Novello for the Holiday of New Wine from France and Italy, medical supplies, premium food. Delivery of all kinds of goods from any part of the world.

Solutions for high-tech goods

Solutions for high-tech goods

High tech goods require high class performance. brox as no other, knows and values the nuances in transportation of fragile cargoes, that demand extra handling...

О нас

Приветствуем вас на страницах нашего сайта!

Мы создали этот ресурс чтобы рассказать вам о сервисах, предоставляемых brox, а также чтобы помочь вам найти ответы на многие вопросы об импорте, экспорте, таможенном оформлении и международных торговых операциях. Когда-то все мы впервые столкнулись с вопросом международной торговли, чтобы облегчить ваш путь и поделиться опытом мы создали специальный раздел посвященный азам, интересными для Вас также станут разделы новости и блог. Пройдясь по страничкам нашего сайта, вы начнете свободно ориентироваться в океане логистики и международной торговли.

Здесь вы найдете подробное описание наших сервисов и продуктов, а также ценностей brox.

Команда brox разрабатывает индивидуальные стратегии, которые будут идеально соответствовать вашим потребностям и пожеланиям. Также у нас есть готовые решения, которые будут интересны как компании, импортирующей в первый раз, так и национальным и международным производственным гигантам.

Мы надеемся, что вы найдете всю необходимую информацию на нашем сайте, а ваши первые шаги с brox дадутся легко!

Для вашего удобства мы разместили онлайн форму запроса, а также контактную форму для оперативного знакомства с вами.

Промышленный аудит

Промышленный аудит

В ряде случаев, когда специфика вашего бизнеса требует особого внимания к производимому и отгружаемому товару, мы готовы предложить вам возможность всесторонней проверки партий непосредственно перед отгрузкой или в процессе производства, а также на стадии размещения заказов.

Проектные решения

Проектные решения

Международная перевозка негабаритных и проектных грузов один из самых сложных продуктов в линейке brox - это комплексная и ответственная задача.

Орехи, Сухофрукты, Ингредиенты

Орехи и Сухофрукты

Мы всегда помним о важнейших свойствах продуктов и их дальнейшей жизни: свежайший кекс с цукатами, а может сырная тарелка, украшенная хрустящим грецким орехом и миндалем...

Таможенное оформление

Таможенное оформление

Специалисты «brox» разрабатывают оптимальную схему таможенной очистки товара и организовывают все необходимые процедуры для осуществления таможенного оформления грузов.