qwer

Brox mission

Certainly globalization has its advantages that we all use: variaty of choices, convenient locations, popular brands …

Nevertheless, one of the major needs of an individual is self-expression. After all, who doesn't want to be unique?

Transnational corporations’ work principles are usually confined by continuous growth and takeover of new markets, profit margin increase, depersonalization and the conveyor effect.

We spend about 50% of our lives at work. This is why brox gives you a chance to make your time off as  pleasant and comfortable for you as possible.

Brox has all the necessary tools to do this.

From a modern persons perspective, shopping in a huge mall is of course convenient, but it is much more pleasant to stroll through designer workshops and boutiques of Hong Kong, Singapore, Milan, Antwerp or New York … to buy things, that become your favorites, or to custom order in a small tailoring shop somewhere in a small twisting street of Rome.

We are not opponents of globalization, for us individuality and uniqueness of the tasks are important.

It doesn't mean that we don't have ambitions and aspiration for development and growth. On the contrary, we will grow together with you, help you to solve more and more interesting problems brought by new projects.

We will not just remain your reliable partner, but also your loyal friend on whom you can rely. Broxs' team, as the true friend, will always be extremely fair and responsible.

Our mission is to be your personal logistics provider of the worlds most effective solutions, to give you the full spectrum of the most qualitative services, for both domestic and international markets.

Our purpose is to provide you with a set of personal and economical services, that manage movements of the goods by air, sea and ground.  

Air Freight

Air Freight

Spare parts for manufacturing line, Beaujolais nouveau and Novello for the Holiday of New Wine from France and Italy, medical supplies, premium food. Delivery of all kinds of goods from any part of the world.

Heavy Lift and Project Cargo

Projects

The international transportation of out of gauge and project cargo is one of the most complex services in brox's line up. Transportation of heavy lift and oversized cargoes is, perhaps, one the most demanding task that requires specialized equipment, knowledge and experience...

qwer

Миссия Brox

Безусловно,  у глобализации есть свои плюсы, которыми так или иначе пользуется каждый: большой выбор, удобное расположение, раскрученный бренд…

Тем не менее, одна из важнейших потребностей человека – самовыражение. Кто же не  хочет быть уникальной личностью?
Принцип работы транснациональных корпораций, как правило, сводится к непрерывному росту и захвату все новых и новых рынков, возрастающему увеличению прибыли, исключению человеческого фактора, обезличиванию и эффекту конвейера.
Около 50% своей жизни мы проводим на работе.

brox обладает всеми инструментами, чтобы сделать это обязательное время, наиболее приятным и комфортным для вас.

С точки зрения современного человека, шоппинг в огромном молле удобен, но гораздо приятнее - прогулка по дизайнерским мастерским, первым линиям бутиков в Гонконге, Сингапуре, Милане, Антверпене или Нью-Йорке… Приобрести несколько  вещей, которые  войдут в число любимых, или заказать  индивидуальный пошив в небольшом ателье где-то в тихих переулках Рима.
 
Мы не противники глобализации, но нам важна  индивидуальность, уникальность задач.
Это совсем не означает отсутствия амбиций или стремления к росту, напротив, мы будем расти вместе с вами.
Мы будем не только надежным партнером, но и верным другом, на которого вы  cможете положиться. Команда brox, как настоящий друг, будет всегда предельно честной и ответственной.

Наша миссия -  быть вашим персональным логистическим провайдером в мир эффективных решений и предоставить вам полный спектр сервисов самого высокого качества, как на внутреннем, так и на международном рынках.
 
Наша Цель – предоставление персонализированного и экономически эффективного набора услуг, обеспечивающего своевременное движение товаров по воздуху, морю и земле. 

Сборные грузы

Сборные грузы

У вас существует постоянная потребность в доставке образцов продукции от ваших поставщиков? А может ваш товар отгружается небольшими партиями различными...

Fashion

Fashion

Когда сквозь океанские волны проходит огромное грузовое судно, можно смело увидеть в этом свою долю волшебства. Потому что вы никогда не знаете, что скрывается за стенками грузовых контейнеров, так похожих друг на друга. Может быть, там притаился миндаль, который окажется на вашем утреннем пирожном или краска для ремонта в новом доме? Или кокетливо зашуршит маленькое черное платье от Шанель.