qwer

Monitoring

The location of the cargo plays a crucial role in the process of sales and manufacturing planning and fore casting. We understand the importance of this information and offer our clients the ability to track the movement of their cargo via our internal system.

By logging in the system with your user id and password generated for you by our specialists, you will be able to see the estimated and actual information regarding movement of current shipments and see the history of shipments.

The information in the system is secured and private, so that only you will be able to see the movement of your cargoes.

With the help of custom filters you will be able to adjust the system in a way that is convenient for you and afterwards setup reports that will be automatically sent to your email.

Please note that the system refreshes the data once per day from 0:00 until 01:00 (Moscow Time). Estimated date can appear the next day after receiving your order and actual upon completion of one of the stages of transportation. Regardless of the information that the system provides, please feel free to contact us at any time for timely updates.

Hotel and Restaurant Logistics

Hotel and Restaurant

Who doesn't like to change the scenery from time to time? Or having a nice steak in a restaurant with breath taking views, stay in a stylish, thought-through hotel, take a refreshing bath in a spa…

Intermodal solutions

Intermodal solutions

Irrespective of terms of the delivery contract - EXW/CIF/DDU - brox carries out transportation from any point of departure or port of shipment to any point of destination qualitatively and in due time.

qwer

Мониторинг

Информация о дислокации груза является неотъемлемой частью процесса планирования производства и продаж. Понимая важность данных о движении товара, мы предоставляем нашим клиентам возможность отслеживания транспортировки грузов через нашу внутреннюю систему.
Подключаясь к системе через логин и пароль, предоставляемый вам нашим менеджером, вы сможете увидеть плановую и фактическую информацию относительно движения вашего товара по текущим отгрузкам, а также историю отгрузок.
Вся информация в системе конфиденциальна, кроме вас с ней работает только ваш персональный менеджер в нашей компании, каждый клиент видит данные, относящиеся только к его отгрузкам.
С помощью системы фильтров вы можете сформировать необходимый для вас вариант отчета и назначить день его формирования и отправки на вашу электронную почту.

Обращаем ваше внимание на тот факт, что система обновляется один раз в сутки в период с 00-00 до 01-00. Плановая информация в системе появляется в течение суток после размещения заказа, фактическая – по совершении какого-либо планового действия. Несмотря на возможности нашей системы, вы всегда в любое время суток можете связаться с вашим персональным менеджером и уточнить необходимую информацию.

Орехи, Сухофрукты, Ингредиенты

Орехи и Сухофрукты

Мы всегда помним о важнейших свойствах продуктов и их дальнейшей жизни: свежайший кекс с цукатами, а может сырная тарелка, украшенная хрустящим грецким орехом и миндалем...

Интермодальные решения

Интермодальные решения

Независимо от того, на каких условиях заключен контракт поставки - EXW/CIF/DDU, brox качественно осуществит транспортировку из любого пункта отправления в любой пункт назначения.